Home | 繁體中文 | 简体中文 | English | Contact Us
Coretronic Corporation
  Home > About coretronic_About Coretronic
公司簡介
  About Coretronic
  Management Philosophy
  Group Profile
  History
 
Coretronic Corporation
公司簡介
 
 

Coretronic Corporation was established in the Hsinchu Science Park on June 30, 1992. Since the very beginning, it has positioned itself as an innovative display solution provider. Coretronic was the first LCD backlight module manufacturer in Taiwan and it has taken the lead in developing and mass-producing the smallest and lightest VGA single-panel LCD projectors and XGA DLP projectors in the world. This advancement has opened up a new era for display systems in Taiwan.

Coretronic conducts its R&D and innovative efforts with the business philosophy of maintaining secure operations by focusing on its core business. It controls its key patents and core technology via a business strategy of vertical integration. This has made Coretronic the leader in advanced LCD, digital projector and LCD backlight technology in Taiwan and also one of the top manufacturers in the R&D of these products worldwide. 

 

With the establishment of a production base for FPD-related products in Kunshan in 2000, Coretronic began planning to make extensive production arrangements in Mainland China. A LCD backlight module plant was built in Suzhou in 2002, and in 2005, a plant for manufacturing projectors and optical devices was constructed in Kunshan. Subsequently, production bases for LCD backlight modules and optical devices were established in Shanghai, Nanjing, Ningbo, Guangzhou and Huizhou. Coretronic not only actively pursues a strategy of vertical integration, but it also strives constantly to enhance its enterprise resource systems and supply chain management. This enables it to further improve its business performance as well as to increase the quality of our customer service.

Coretronic's has been working tirelessly towards increasing its competitive advantage in product innovation and development and process technology. Its business scale has been constantly expanding in recent years. In addition to digital projectors and backlight modules, its innovative technology has been applied to medical monitors, LED lighting and touch-screen products, and it has also been used to assist in imaging system integration services and product development. With the expansion of its core technological capacity, the Group has been revitalized.

Management Philosophy Citizenship History

回首頁 | 繁體中文 | 简体中文 | English | 聯絡我們
中強光電股份有限公司
  首頁 > 關於中強光電_公司簡介
中強光電股份有限公司
  公司簡介
  經營理念
  集團介紹
  中強光電大事紀
  經營團隊
  最新消息
 
中強光電股份有限公司
公司簡介
 
 

中強光電於1992年6月30日設立於新竹科學園區,自創立以來即定位公司為”創新顯示系統整合方案之提供者”,是台灣第一家液晶背光模組製造商,並且率先開發量產全球最小、最輕之VGA單片液晶投影機及XGA DLP投影機,開啟了台灣顯示系統的新時代。

中強光電秉持『專注本業,穩健經營』的理念,不斷地研發與創新,另一方面透過垂直整合策略進而掌握關鍵專利與核心技術,使得中強光電不僅在台灣成為先進液晶監視器、數位投影機、液晶背光板技術的領導者,亦位居全球同類產品研發、製造商前茅之列。

自2000年開始,中強光電藉由在昆山建立平面顯示器相關產品之生產基地,啟動在中國大陸綿密之生產布局。2002年於蘇州設立液晶背光模組廠,2005年則在昆山設立投影機及光學零組件製造廠,並陸續於上海、南京、寧波、廣州、惠州等多地建置液晶背光模組及光學元件生產基地,積極落實垂直整合策略,並且持續強化企業資源系統及供應鏈管理,以更加提升營運績效與客戶服務品質。

中強光電不斷提升產品創新開發與製程技術之競爭優勢,近年來產業規模持續擴大,除了數位投影機、背光模組產品外,並將創新技術延伸至醫療用顯示器、LED照明、觸控產品以及提供顯像系統整合及產品開發服務等,藉由擴展核心技術能力,使集團注入嶄新活力。
經營理念 社會責任 大事紀